Axcient Help Center

Manually Selecting Google Workspace Shared Drives for x360Cloud Backups

After you configure service information for a client account, you can specify the Google Workspace Shared Drives that will be backed up. If you decide not to automatically back up Shared Drives, you can manually select Shared Drives in the Accounts page.

x360Cloud might take up to 24 hours to back up selected Shared Drives. The initial back up might take up to 72 hours to complete. Future backups are automatically scheduled to run multiple times per day.

To manually select Shared Drives for x360Cloud backups:

  1. Click the organization's Accounts tab. The Accounts page displays.

  2. In the Accounts page, click the Shared Drives tab to view all Shared Drives.

    Accounts_GSuite_SharedDrives.png
  3. Use the License Status field to toggle on or off licenses for each Shared Drive. Shared Drives with licenses will be backed up; Shared Drives without licenses will not be backed up.

    GSuite_SiteManualBackup.png